Board of Education

Board of Education Mission Statement

The mission of the Taylor Board of Education is to set policy that provides for high academic achievement for all students, enabling them to be successful in an ever-changing global society.

Board Members

President - Ann Block

Vice President - Jodi Thomas

Secretary - Kyle Wright

Treasurer - Daryl Thomas

Trustee - David Meyers

Trustee - Luke Heath

Trustee - Stephanie Shufeldt