Staff 2017-2018


Kindergarten
Michelle Ambrosia
Michelle.Ambrosia@taylorschools.net
Angela Ramey
Angela.Ramey@taylorschools.net

Kindergarten/First
Michelle Rushlow
Michelle.Rushlow@taylorschools.net

First Grade
Lynn Overby
Lynn.Overby@taylorschools.net
Julianne Young
Jullianne.Young@taylorschools.net

Second Grade
Debra Zielinski
Debra.Zielinski@taylorschools.net
Marian Iwaniec
Marian.Iwaniec@taylorschools.net
Theresa Gorski
Theresa.Gorski@taylorschools.net

Third Grade
Lesley Godfrey
Lesley.Godfrey@taylorschools.net 
Brian Young
Brian.Young@taylorschools.net                                  

Fourth Grade
Derek Kaunelis
Derek.Kaunelis@taylorschools.net
Stacey Thomson
Stacey.Thomson@taylorschools.net

Fifth Grade
Amanda McLaughlin
Amanda.Mclaughlin@taylorschools.net
Trisha Bergeron
Trisha.Bergeron@taylorschools.net
Christina Fletcher
Christina.Fletcher@taylorschools.net

CI-Lower
Julie Abramas
Julie.Abramas@taylorschools.net

EI-Upper
Michelle Allmayer
Michelle.Allmayer@taylorschools.net

CI-Upper
Lisa Said
Lisa.Said@taylorschools.net

Resource
Ann Dwornick
Ann.Dwornick@taylorschools.net
David Greenshields
David.Greenshields@taylorschools.net
 

Music
Tamika Wilson
Tamika.Wilson@taylorschools.net
 
Physical Education
Joe Lelli
Joesph.Lelli@taylorschools.net

Speech and Language
Kim Miles
Kim.Miles@taylorschools.net

Building Improvement Coach
Michelle Augustyn

Professional Development Substitute
Tina Tyra

Behavior Interventionist


Instructional Interventionist
Nancy Carroll
 

Literacy Lab Facilitator
Marcy Hunter

Positive School Climate/Culture Liasion

 

Paraprofessinals
Kim Frances        Margaret Osburn
Kelly Kern            Mary Wilk
          RaQiesha Belcher

Building Substitute
Carly Szydlowski
Carly.Ferry@taylorschools.net

Librarian
Carol Hill

School Psychologist
Holly Felenchak
               
Social Worker
Carrie Fleishman

School Nurse
Courtney Runyon

Lay Personnel
Teresa Bartrum       Amanda Gaits
Jackie Martin           Dorothy Czarnik
Wilma Owens          Jackie Maynard

Cooks
Vern Phillips
Sharon Markiewicz
Mary Kincaid
 
Maintenance
Kim - Day
Dianne – Afternoon
 
Secretary
Rebecca Rowlings

               
Principal
Lori Ruthruff