Lee MacKenzie - Site Administrator
313-295-8362 ex: 12901
Lee.Mackenzie@taylorschools.net

Margaret Daley- Preschool Secretary
313-295-8362 ex: 12900
Margaret.daley@taylorschools.net

Room 5
Melissa Kleinow- Preschool Teacher
Melissa.kleinow@taylorschools.net
Allison Trimble- Preschool Academic Assistant  

Donna Long-Preschool Monitor

Room 6
Michelle Sute - Preschool Teacher
Michelle.Sute@taylorschools.net
Hope Hood - Preschool Academic Assistant

Nicole Scharnitzke-Preschool Monitor


Room 7

Jennifer Griffin - Preschool Teacher
Jennifer.Griffin@taylorschools.net
Kristin Holmes- Preschool Academic Assistant

Rachel Crawford- Preschool Monitor

Room 8

Lisa Ash - Preschool Teacher
Lisa.Ash@taylorschools.net
Lynn Tola - Preschool Academic Assistant

Ramona Coffman-Preschool Monitor

Room 9
Cathy Smith - Preschool Teacher
Cathy.Smith@taylorschools.net
April Adams - Preschool Academic Assistant

Nichole Dolane-Preschool Monitor

Room 10

Michelle Moog- Preschool Teacher
Michelle.Moog@taylorschools.net
Scott Moore - Preschool Academic Assistant

Rubina Chohan-Preschool Monitor

Room 11
Collette Maddox-Preschool Parapro

Room 12
Elizabeth Belleman - ESCE - Preschool Teacher
Elizabeth.Belleman@taylorschools.net
Madeline Hotham-Preschool Parapro

Room 13
Nicole Blevins- Preschool Teacher
Nicole.Blevins@taylorschools.net
Lisa Muniz - Preschool Academic Assistant

Alison Lambert- Preschool Monitor

Room 15
Ginna Williams - Preschool Teacher
Ginna.Williams@taylorschools.net
Emily Balsis - Preschool Academic Assistant

Courtney Enerson-Preschool Monitor

Room 16
Brenda Cook- ECSE Preschool Teacher

Brenda.cook@taylorschools.net

Susan Carrol- Preschool Parapro

Room 17
Alechia Fludd - Preschool Teacher
Alechia.Fludd@taylorschools.net
Virginia Treder- Preschool Academic Assistant

Tracy Wiltze- Preschool Monitor

Room 18
Sara Beyer - Preschool Teacher
Sara.Beyer@taylorschools.net
Jamie Guenther - Preschool Academic Assistant

Lori Gibbs- Preschool Monitor