Lee MacKenzie - Site Administrator
313-295-8362 ex: 12901
Lee.Mackenzie@taylorschools.net

Armelda Wilcox - Preschool Secretary
313-295-8362 ex: 12900
armelda.wilcox@taylorschools.net

Room 5
Michelle Sute - Preschool Teacher
Michelle.Sute@taylorschools.net
Andrea Durham - Preschool Academic Assistant

Nicole Scharnitzke-Preschool Monitor

Room 6
Melissa Kleinow - Preschool Teacher
Melissa.kleinow@taylorschools.net
Rachele Scherer - Preschool Academic Assistant  

Stephanie Pratt -Preschool Monitor

Room 7

Jennifer Griffin - Preschool Teacher
Jennifer.Griffin@taylorschools.net
Kristy Reeves - Preschool Academic Assistant

Nichole Dolane - Preschool Monitor

Room 8

Lisa Ash - Preschool Teacher
Lisa.Ash@taylorschools.net
Lynn Lafevere - Preschool Academic Assistant

Ramona Coffman-Preschool Monitor

Room 9
Cathy Smith - Preschool Teacher
Cathy.Smith@taylorschools.net
Nahla Almehdhar - Preschool Academic Assistant

Angela Hanner - Preschool Monitor

Room 10

Michelle Moog- Preschool Teacher
Michelle.Moog@taylorschools.net
Rubina Chohan - Preschool Academic Assistant

Jessica Goodman - Preschool Monitor

Room 12
Elizabeth Belleman - ESCE - Preschool Teacher
Elizabeth.Belleman@taylorschools.net
Madeline Hotham-Preschool Parapro

Room 13
Nicole Passeggiato - Preschool Teacher
Nicole.Blevins@taylorschools.net
Alison Lambart - Preschool Academic Assistant

Lori Gibbs - Preschool Monitor

Room 15
Kayla Zyngier - Preschool Teacher
kayla.zyngier@taylorschools.net
Courtney Enerson - Preschool Academic Assistant

Katrina Wagner - Preschool Monitor

Room 16
Brenda Cook- ECSE Preschool Teacher

Brenda.cook@taylorschools.net

Collette Maddox - Preschool Academic Assistant
Denise Cotton - Preschool Parapro

Room 17
Alechia Fludd - Preschool Teacher
Alechia.Fludd@taylorschools.net
Virginia Treder- Preschool Academic Assistant

Tina Lange - Preschool Monitor

Room 18
Sara Beyer - Preschool Teacher
Sara.Beyer@taylorschools.net
Jamie Guenther - Preschool Academic Assistant

Donna Long - Preschool Monitor