Lee MacKenzie - Site Administrator
313-295-8362 ex: 12901
Lee.Mackenzie@taylorschools.net

Armelda Wilcox - Preschool Secretary
313-295-8362 ex: 12900
armelda.wilcox@taylorschools.net

Room 5
Michelle Sute - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12907
Michelle.Sute@taylorschools.net
Brittany Ortez - Preschool Academic Assistant

Room 6
Melissa Kleinow - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12908
Melissa.kleinow@taylorschools.net
Rachele Scherer - Preschool Academic Assistant  

Stephanie Pratt -Preschool Monitor

Room 7

Jennifer Griffin - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12909
Jennifer.Griffin@taylorschools.net
Courtney Enersen - Preschool Academic Assistant


Room 8

Lisa Ash - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12910
Lisa.Ash@taylorschools.net
Lynn Lafevere - Preschool Academic Assistant

Room 9
Cathy Smith - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12911
Cathy.Smith@taylorschools.net
Angela Hanner - Preschool Academic Assistant


Room 10

Michelle Moog- Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12912
Michelle.Moog@taylorschools.net
Rubina Chohan - Preschool Academic Assistant

Room 11
Kayla Zyngier - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex: 12913
kayla.zyngier@taylorschools.net

Collette Maddox - Preschool Parapro

Room 12
Sarah Garvey - ESCE Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex: 12914
sarah.garvey@taylorschools.net
Madeline Hotham-Preschool Parapro

Room 13
Nicole Passeggiato - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex: 12915
Nicole.Blevins@taylorschools.net
Nahla Almehdhar - Preschool Academic Assistant

Room 15
Stella Kircos - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12917
stella.kircos@taylorschools.net
Keagen D'Arcy - Preschool Academic Assistant

Room 16
Brenda Cook- ECSE Preschool Teacher

313-295-8362 ex:12918
Brenda.cook@taylorschools.net

Denise Cotton - Preschool Parapro

Room 17
Alechia Fludd - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12919
Alechia.Fludd@taylorschools.net
Virginia Treder- Preschool Academic Assistant

Room 18
Sara Beyer - Preschool Teacher
313-295-8362 ex:12920
Sara.Beyer@taylorschools.net
Katelin Capobianco - Preschool Academic Assistant