8th Grade Basketball Schedule

    THIS SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE                                     

                                                                     8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule

Monday Jan. 23 @ Allen Park Middle School  5:00PM
Monday Jan. 30 @ Davidson Middle School 5:00PM
Wednesday Feb. 01 @ Wilson Middle School 5:00PM
Thursday Feb. 02 Boyd W. Arthurs Middle School (*RESCHEDULED FROM 1/25) 5:00PM
Monday Feb. 06 Shumate Middle School 5:00PM
Wednesday Feb. 08 Woodhaven HS / MS 5:00PM
Monday Feb. 13 @ Hoover Middle School 5:00PM
Wednesday Feb. 15 Lincoln Park Middle School 5:00PM
Friday Feb. 17 Davidson Middle School 5:00PM
Wednesday Feb. 22 Hoover Middle School 5:00PM
Monday Feb. 27 @ Lincoln Park Middle School 5:00PM
Wednesday Mar. 01 @ Davidson Middle School 5:00PM