Myers Teaching Staff 2018-2019

Kindergarten
Mrs. Lezotte / Email: Lorrie.Lezotte@taylorschools.net
Mrs. McLaughlin.  stacy.mclaughlini@taylorschools.net

Mrs. Bussell       Email:  carie.bussell@taylorschools.net

First Grade
Ms. Canfield / Email: Brenna.Canfield@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Rowell.    Email: grace.siemietkowski@taylorschools.net

Second Grade
Ms. Schoen / Email: Diana.Schoen@taylorschools.net
Ms. Phillips.   Email: Christinia.Phillips@taylorschools.net

Third Grade
Ms. Shumard.   Email: Tiffany.shumard@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Telega / Email: BethAnne.Telega@taylorschools.net

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Prout.  Email: courtney.prout@taylorschools.net

 Fifth Grade
Mrs. Williams / Email: Deanne.Williams@taylorschools.net

Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Teacher
Mrs. Radford    Email: Tiffany.Radford@taylorschools.net

Ms. Bizon.     Email: Lauren.Bizon@taylorschools.net

Resource
Mrs. Pike.    Jade.Pike@taylorschools.net
Vacant
 

Music
Ms. Purcell / Email: Jenna.Purcell@taylorschools.net

Physical Education
Mr. Lauterbach / Email: William.Lauterbach@taylorschools.net
M. Psik.   Email: Kevin.Psik@taylorschools.net

Building Coach
Mrs. Madden / Email: Jessica.Madden@taylorschools.net

 

Building Substitute
Mr. Higgins

Prof Dev Building Substitute- Mr. Vargas


Assistant Teachers Aide (ATA)-Mrs. Sancho