2018-2019 Mustang Staff  
            

Principal
Mrs. Hodgkinson / Email: Michelle.Hodgkinson@taylorschools.net

Secretary
Mrs. Ashley / Email: 


Kindergarten
Mrs. Lezotte / Email: Lorrie.Lezotte@taylorschools.net

Mrs. McLaughlin Email: Stacy.McLaughlin@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Overgaard/ Email: Lauren.Choi@taylorschools.net

First Grade
Ms. Canfield / Email: Brenna.Canfield@taylorschools.net
Ms. Siemietkowski/ Email: Grace.Siemietkowski@taylorschools.net

Second Grade
Ms. Schoen / Email: Diana.Schoen@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Tillery / Email: Kristin.Tillery@taylorschools.net 

Third Grade
Mrs. Telega / Email: BethAnne.Telega@taylorschools.net

Fourth Grade
Mr. Bryant / Email: David.Bryant@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Williams / Email: Deanne.Williams@taylorschools.net

 Fifth Grade
Mrs. Hoke Email: Catelyn.Hoke@taylorschools.net

Ms. Shumard Email: Tiffany.Shumard@taylorschools.net


 Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Teacher
Vacancy

Resource
Ms. Petersen - Upper El / Email: Julie.Petersen@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Radford - ASD Resource / Email: Tiffany.Radford@taylorschools.net


Music
Ms. Purcell / Email: Jenna.Purcell@taylorschools.net

Physical Education
Mr. Lauterbach / Email: William.Lauterbach@taylorschools.net
Mr. Psik / Email: Kevin/Psik@taylorschools.net


Librarian
Ms. Miracle / Email: Phyllis.Miracle@taylorschools.net


 Building Coach
Mrs. Madden / Email: Jessica.Madden@taylorschools.net

Building Coach On Deck
Vacancy



Behavior Interventionist

Ms. Newby / Email: Courtney.Newby@taylorschools.net

Ms. Washington / Email: Stacy.Washington@taylorschools.net
 

School Nurse
Ms. McCalister / Email: Michelle.Mccalister@taylorschools.net

Speech Therapist
Mrs. McMahon / Email: Amy.Mcmahon@taylorschools.net

SpEd Psychologist
Mrs. Vansadia / Email: Andrea.Vansadia@taylorschools.net

SpEd Social Worker
Mrs. Zsolczak / Email: Michelle.Zsolczak@taylorschools.net

ASD/SpEd ParaProfessionals
Ms. Dawn
Ms. Wright
Ms. Lucier

Interventionists
Mrs. Lee - LLI Reading
 


Building Substitute
Mr. Barfuss / Email: James.Barfuss@taylorschools.net

Prof Dev Building Substitute


Assistant Teachers Aide (ATA)
 



Maintenance
Mr. Jeff (Day) / Email: Jeff.Britt@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Shawn (Day Driver)

Ms. Wendy (Evening)


Kitchen
Mrs. Bonnie - Head Cook / Email: Bonnie.Michalik@taylorschools.net
Ms. Deb - Cook

Cashier
Mrs. Karen 

Lay Personnel
Ms. Pat
Ms. Marilyn

Ms. Mariah
 


Crossing Guard
Vacancy


Website Administrator
Ms. Shannon / Email: Shannon.Cannon@taylorschools.net