Welcome
McDowell Staff

Staff Directory

Administration - Principal     Lynne Borg - lynne.borg@taylorschools.net

Secretary    Lynn Clarey - lynn.ivy@taylorschools.net

Kindergarten Teacher
Elisa Doll - elisa.doll@taylorschools.net
Catelyn Hoke - catelyn.hoke@taylorschools.net

1st Grade Teacher
Becky Carver - rebecca.park@taylorschools.net

1st / 2nd Grade Teacher
Brenda Letwinski - brenda.lavender@taylorschools.net

2nd Grade Teacher
Christine Donaldson - christine.donaldson@taylorschools.net

3rd Grade Teacher
Rebecca Blair - rebecca.blair@taylorschools.net

3rd / 4th Grade Teacher
Michelle Vanderworp - michelle.vanderworp@taylorschools.net

4th Grade Teachers
Scott Hamilton - scott.hamilton@taylorschools.net

5th Grade Teachers
Dawn Alef - dawn.alef@taylorschools.net
Tony Tomassion - martin.tomassion@taylorschools.net

Special Education Teachers
Courtney Adkins - courtney.adkins@taylorschools.net
Elizabeth Ford - elizabeth.ford@taylorschools.net

Resource Teachers
Kimberly Vonlinsowe - kimberly.vonlinsowe@taylorschools.net
Tracy Turek - tracy.turek@taylorschools.net

Music    Trish Griffin - patricia.griffin@taylorschools.net
Speech  Carissa Reed - carissa.reed@taylorschools.net
Physical Education    Jason Moore - jason.moore@taylorschools.net
Library    Mary Cline - mary.cline@taylorschools.net

Special Services
Academic Building Coach  Katie Farago - kathleen.farago@taylorschools.net
Academic Building Coach Sub - Gunesha Frederick gunesha.frederick@taylorschools.net
LLI Teacher - Megan Thrasher
Building Sub -
School Nurse  Michelle McCalister - michelle.mccalister@taylorschools.net
Academic Teachers Assistants   Donna Oliver     Rhonda Mullins
Behavior Interventionist - Angela Komosa

Special
Melanie Baker, Caesar Cruz, Eldie Ilano, Alicia Duffy, and Diane Lozada

Special Education Paraprofessionals
Julie Castillo, Jennifer Harrison, and Renee Struhak

Kitchen  Mrs. Desjardins - terry.desjardins@taylorschools.net
Mary Kincaid - mary.kincaid@taylorschools.net

Maintenance
Day Maintenance - Sandy Tadrzak
Bus/Maintenance - Ms. Jenny
Afternoons - Helene Bicknell

Cashier - Toni Lake

Lay Personnel - Antoinette Lake