Welcome
McDowell Staff

Staff Directory
 

Kindergarten Teachers
Elizabeth Bochenek - elizabeth.bochenek@taylorschools.net
Elisa Doll - elisa.doll@taylorschools.net

1st Grade Teachers
Brenda Letwinski - brenda.lavender@taylorschools.net
Becky Carver - rebecca.park@taylorschools.net

2nd Grade Teachers
Katie Farago - kathleen.farago@taylorschools.net
Chrissy Donaldson - christine.donaldson@taylorschools.net

3rd Grade Teachers
Rebecca Blair - rebecca.blair@taylorschools.net
Michelle Vanderworp - michelle.vanderworp@taylorschools.net

4th Grade Teachers
Scott Hamilton - scott.hamilton@taylorschools.net
Abigail Vermeulen - abigail.vermeulen@taylorschools.net

5th Grade Teachers
Dawn Alef - dawn.alef@taylorschools.net
Tony Tomassion - martin.tomassion@taylorschools.net

Special Education Teachers

Administration - Principal     Lynne Borg - lynne.borg@taylorschools.net

Secretary     Lynn Ivy - lynn.ivy@taylorschools.net

Music    Becky Arndt - rebecca.arndt@taylorschools.net

Physical Education     Jason Moore - jason.moore@taylorschools.net

Library    Mary Cline - mary.cline@taylorschools.net

Resource Teachers
Chriss Beddingfield - christine.beddingfield@taylorschools.net
Erin Hardin - erin.sutphen@taylorschools.net
Tracy Turek - tracy.turek@taylorschools.net

Special Services
Academic Building Coach   Sherry Hutchison - sherry.hutchison@taylorschools.net
Academic Building Coach Sub
Building Sub     Maria Mosincat - maria.mosincat@taylorschools.net
Bilingual Teacher 
School Nurse  Michelle McCalister - michelle.mccalister@taylorschools.net
Social Worker   Marilyn Schock - marilynschock@taylorschools.net
Psychologist
Speech  Carissa Reed - carissa.reed@taylorschools.net
Academic Teachers Aides   Donna Oliver     Rhonda Mullins

Special Education Paraprofessionals
Julie Castillo, Tracie Davis, Shelly Greenslait, Jennifer Harrison & Mary Wilk

Cooks  Mrs. Desjardins - terry.desjardins@taylorschools.net
              Mrs. Whitney

Maintenance
Day Maintenance - Cindy Vacek
Bus/Maintenance - Nicole Carnes
Afternoons - Helene Bicknell

Cashier 

Lay Personnel