Welcome
McDowell Staff

Staff Directory

Administration - Principal     Lynne Borg - lynne.borg@taylorschools.net

Secretary     Lynn Clarey - lynn.ivy@taylorschools.net

Kindergarten Teacher
Elisa Doll - elisa.doll@taylorschools.net

1st Grade Teacher
Becky Carver - rebecca.park@taylorschools.net

1st / 2nd Grade Teacher
Brenda Letwinski - brenda.lavender@taylorschools.net

2nd Grade Teacher
Christine Donaldson - christine.donaldson@taylorschools.net

3rd Grade Teacher
Rebecca Blair - rebecca.blair@taylorschools.net

3rd / 4th Grade Teacher
Michelle Vanderworp - michelle.vanderworp@taylorschools.net

4th Grade Teachers
Scott Hamilton - scott.hamilton@taylorschools.net

5th Grade Teachers
Dawn Alef - dawn.alef@taylorschools.net
Tony Tomassion - martin.tomassion@taylorschools.net

Special Education Teachers
Courtney Adkins - courtney.adkins@taylorschools.net
Elizabeth Ford - elizabeth.ford@taylorschools.net

Resource Teachers
Julia Barill - julia.barill@taylorschools.net
Tracy Turek - tracy.turek@taylorschools.net

Music    Trish Griffin - patricia.griffin@taylorschools.net
Speech  Carissa Reed - carissa.reed@taylorschools.net
Physical Education     Jason Moore - jason.moore@taylorschools.net
Library    Mary Cline - mary.cline@taylorschools.net

Special Services
Academic Building Coach  Katie Farago - kathleen.farago@taylorschools.net
Academic Building Coach Sub
LLI Teacher -
Megan Thrasher
Building Sub     Maria Mosincat - maria.mosincat@taylorschools.net
School Nurse  Michelle McCalister - michelle.mccalister@taylorschools.net
Academic Teachers Assistants   Donna Oliver     Rhonda Mullins

Special
Melanie Baker, Caesar Cruz, Eldie Ilano, Alicia Duffy, and Diane Lozada

Special Education Paraprofessionals
Julie Castillo, and  Jennifer Harrison

Kitchen  Mrs. Desjardins - terry.desjardins@taylorschools.net
Mary Kincaid - mary.kincaid@taylorschools.net

Maintenance
Day Maintenance - Sandy Tadrzak
Bus/Maintenance - Nicole Carnes
Afternoons - Helene Bicknell

Cashier - Toni Lake

Lay Personnel - Antoinette Lake