Holland’s Wonderful Staff              

 

Principal

Mrs. McNiven-King

Secretary

Ms. Kelli

Kindergarten

Mrs. Burgess 

Mrs. McInnis

First Grade

Ms. Chow

Mrs. McInnis

Second Grade

Mrs. Bordeau

Ms. Ford

Third Grade

Mrs. Silva

Mr. Winkel

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Nichols

Mrs. Vargo

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Nichols

Mrs. Wensorski

Physical Education

Mr. Brown

Music

Ms. Purcell

Mr. Fulton

Special Education

Mrs. Kempf

Ms. Selwa

Speech

Mrs. Morrone

Student Advisor

Mrs. Smith

Library

Ms. Ligenza

Reading interventionist

Ms. Opdyke

Academic Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Pappas

Mrs. Twitty

Maintenance

Ms. Robin

Mr. Bob

                                                  

 

                                      *****Staff emails*****

Mrs. King - Kathy.King@taylorschools.net

Ms. Kelli - Kelli.Ruffner@taylorschools.net

Mrs. Burgess - Kim.Burgess@taylorschools.net

Ms. Chow - Elaine.Chow@taylorschools.net

Ms. Ford - Elizabeth.Ford@taylorschools.net

Mrs. Bordeau - Debra.Bordeau@taylorschools.net

Mrs. Silva - Patricia.Silva@taylorschools.net

Mr. Winkel - Joseph.Winkel@taylorschools.net

Mrs. Vargo - Jacqueline.Vargo@taylorschools.net

Mrs. Nichols - Tricia.Nichols@taylorschools.net

Mrs. Wensorski - Catherine.Wensorski@taylorschools.net

Ms. Selwa - Emily.Selwa@taylorschools.net

Mr. Brown - Adam.Brown@taylorschools.net

Mr. Fulton - Thomas.Fulton@taylorschools.net

Ms. Purcell - Jenna.Purcell@taylorschools.net

Mrs. Tetreault - Laura.Tetreault@taylorschools.net