Our Board Of Education

Board of Education Mission Statement

The mission of the Taylor Board of Education is to set policy that provides for high academic achievement for all students, enabling them to be successful in an ever-changing global society.


Board Members

(updated January 5, 2021)

Rhonda Danja picture                         Jodi thomas
     President - Rhonda Danaj                                    Vice President - Jodi Thomas
               TSD Email                                                                 TSD Email   

Amber McNew                        Daryl Thomas
      Secretary - Amber McNew                                      Treasurer - Daryl Thomas
                  TSD Email                                                             TSD Email

           Trustee - Ann Block                                             Trustee - David Meyers                                                  
                 TSD Email                                                               TSD Email                                                    


          Trustee - Kyle Wright
                  TSD Email