Chorus Schedule

2017-18 Chorus Schedule

*TBA = To Be Announced

Revised 4.8.2018


Monday, April 9 Grades 6,7,8 • CEDAR POINT MONEY AND FORMS DUE
Thursday, April 26 Grades 7,8 • TBA State Choral Festival - Men in Black and Cadet Choir
Friday, April 27 Grades 6,7,8 • 9am-noon Attend "HMS Pinafore" at Detroit Opera House (free)
Tuesday, May 8 Grade 8 • 6pm Honors Banquet, West Honors Choir, Taylor Knights of Columbus Hall (Invited 8th graders only)
Saturday, May 19 Grades 6,7,8 • TBA Taylor Relay for Life performance, Heritage Park  CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 22 Grades 7, 8 - During school day - Perform at 5th grade orientation

Saturday, May 26 Grade 8 • 7pm Star Spangled Banner performance at Toledo Mudhens (Cardinal and Men in Black only)
Tuesday, May 29 Grades 7,8 • 6-7pm Spring Concert, West Gym
Wednesday, May 30 Grade 6 • 5:30pm 6th grade spring concert (with 6th grade band)
Wednesday, May 30 Grades 6,7,8 • During School Spring Daytime Concert, West Gym
Thursday, June 7 Grades 6,7,8 • All Day Music Department Trip to Cedar Point