Chorus Schedule

2017-18 Chorus Schedule

*TBA = To Be Announced

Revised 2.13.2018

Friday, February 23 Grades 6,7,8 During School Taylor High School Chorus visits West
Tuesday, February 27 Grades 7,8 6-7pm Pre-Festival Concert, West Gym
Saturday, March 3 Grades 7,8 Morning TBA  Choral Festival, Lincoln Park HS, Time TBA
Wednesday, March 6 Grades 6 5:30pm 6th grade concert (with 6th grade band)
Wednesday, March 6 Grades 6,7,8 During School Pre-Festival Concert for school with Band
Saturday, March 24 Grade 8 All Day Vocal Solo and Ensemble, Monroe MS (OPTIONAL)
Monday, March 26 Cardinal Singers 7pm Perform with Suvon South Korea Choir, Lydia Mendelsohn Theater, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. 
Tuesday, May 8 Grades 8 6pm Honors Banquet, West Honors Choir, Taylor Knights of Columbus Hall
TBA, late April/early May Grades 7,8 TBA State Choral Festival, if invited.
Saturday, May 19 Grades 6,7,8 TBA Taylor Relay for Life performance, Heritage Park 
Tuesday, May 29 Grades 7,8 6-7pm Spring Concert, West Gym
Wednesday, May 30 Grades 6 5:30pm 6th grade spring concert (with 6th grade band)
Wednesday, May 30 Grades 6,7,8 During School Spring Daytime Concert, West Gym
Thursday, June 7 Grades 6,7,8 All Day Music Department Trip to Cedar Point