Truman Staff Directory

To contact any staff member by phone, please call 734-946-6551 and the secretary can assist you further.

 

Administration

Principal

Tommie Saylor SaylorT@taylor.k12.mi.us

Assistant Principal

Diane Green (A-K)

GreenD@taylor.k12.mi.us

Assistant Principal

Melissa Skopczynski (L-Z)

SkopczM@taylor.k12.mi.us


Counseling


Counselor’s Name

Email Address

Wozny, Kim

(A-D)

WoznyK@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Chaparian, Maryann

(D-La)

ChaparM@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Moitozo, Jennifer

(Lb-R)

MoitozJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Abraham, Jerry

(S-Z)

AbrahaJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

 

Teachers

Teacher's Name

Email Address

Adis, Shannon

(Science)

AdisS@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Armstrong, Ashley

(Business)

ArmstroA@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Arseneau, Lisa

(ELA)

ArseneL@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Beaton, Heather

(Math)

BeatonH@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Bechtol, Dave

(P.E.)

BechtoD@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Bhooi, Neeru

(Science)

BhooiN@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Carr, Elaine

(Spec. Ed)

CarrE@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Cassell, Jason

(Band)

CasselJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Cole, Heather

(Social Studies)

ColeH@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Camacho, Carol

(Foreign Language)

CamachC@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Crosson, Jamie

(Science)

CrossoJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Doumanian, Ted

(P.E.)

DoumanT@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Eiden, Paul

(Social Studies)

EidenP@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Ensor, Robbin

(ELA)

EnsorR@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Fortune, Marsha

(ELA)

FortunM@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Graznak, Michelle

(Art,Yearbook)

GraznaM@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Grimason, Dave

(Science)

GrimasD@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Hamm, Karl

(Math)

HammK@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Hanning, Teri

(Math)

HanninT@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Hall, Michelle

(Math)

 

Jacobs, Lisa

(Math)

JacobsL@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Jarema, Monica

(Spec. Ed)

JaremaM@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Kempf, Kathryn

(Spec. Ed)

KempfK@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Kerns, Stephanie

(Social Studies)

KernsS@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Koslowski, Megan

(ELA)

KoslowM@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Lewandowski, Kristen

(Spec. Ed)

LewandK@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Lochinger, James

(Foreign Lang/Soc. Studies)

LochinJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Logan, Mary

(Consumer Science)

LoganM@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Lojewski, Rosalind

(ELA)

LojewsR@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Lucas, Lisa

(Consumer Science)

LucasL@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Lundgren, Carly

(Business)

LundgrC@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

MacDonald, Tom

(Social Studies)

MacDonT@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Mack, Alison

(POHI)

MackA@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Magoulick, Heather

(Math)

MagoulH@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Manning, Brett

(Math)

ManninB@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Masters, Stacey

(POHI)

MasterS@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

McCausland, Kelly

(ELA)

McCausK@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Nelson, Julie

(Spec. Ed)

NelsonJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Ostach, James

(ELA)

OstachJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Panza, Shasta

(Spec. Ed)

PanzaS@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Peterson, Susan

(Art)

PetersS@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Pimer, Jason

(P.E.)

PimerJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Psik, Kevin

(Gym)

PsikK@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Rhatigan, Nancy

(Spec. Ed)

RhatigN@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Rowe, Robert

(Math)

RoweR@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Schambers, Eric

(Business)

SchambeE@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Schwartz, Brad

(Social Studies)

SchwarT@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Smith, Kyle

(Social Studies)

SmithK@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Solak, Jim

(ELA)

SolakJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Somerville, Phil

(Math)

SomervP@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Sryniawski, Janice

(Spec. Ed)

SryniawJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Swaney, Doug

(Social Studies)

SwaneyD@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Szabo, Michelle

(Science)

SzaboM@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Thomas, Anthony

(Science)

ThomasA@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Tolbert, Josh

(Foreign Language)

TolberJ@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Warren, Ian

(Social Studies)

WarrenI@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Weatherholt, Stephen

(Spec. Ed)

WeatheS@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Wehrmeister, Lisa

(ELA)

WehrmeL@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Wells, Erin

(Spec. Ed)

WellsE@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Winnie, Dennis

(Math/Broadcasting)

WinnieD@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Woloszyk, Rosanne

(Spec. Ed)

WoloszR@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Woodford, Wayne

(Social Studies)

WoodfoW@taylor.k12.mi.us

 

Zalewski, Rita

(ELA)

ZalewsM@taylor.k12.mi.us

 


Support Staff

Teacher's Name

Email Address

Armistead, Jill

(ESL)

ArmistJ@WC.RESA

Mach, Vicki

(9th Grade Support)

MachV@taylor.k12.mi.us

Rzepecki, Linda

(Media Specialist)

RzepecL@taylor.k12.mi.us

Somerville, Phil

(Technology Manager)

SomervP@taylor.k12.mi.us

Voorheis, Kerrie

(Safe & Supportive

Schools  Coordinator)

VoorheK@taylor.k12.mi.us