College Information


NCAA Eligibility

Click on the link below to get more information about NCAA eligibility requirements.

NCAA Eligibility Information


College Visitation Schedule for 2017-2018 School Year


19th - Lawrence Technological University at 8:30 a.m.

20th - Henry Ford College at 12:00 p.m.

22nd - Michigan State University  9:00 a.m.

25th - Oakland University at 10:00 a.m.

27th - Madonna University at 9:00 a.m.

27th - Spring Arbor at 1:00 p.m.

28th - Grand Valley State University at 9:00 a.m.


2nd - Wayne State University at 8:30a.m.

2nd - Northwestern Technological Institiute at 10:00 a.m.

3rd - Eastern Michigan University at 11:00 a.m.

3rd - David Pressley School of Cosmetology at 12:15 p.m.

4th - Schoolcraft College at 9:00 a.m.

5th - Western Michigan University at 1:00 p.m.

6th - Wayne County Community College at 11:00 a.m.

6th - Bowling Green State University at 1:00p.m.

9th - University of Michigan Ann Arbor at 9:00 a.m.

10th - Adrian College at 12:00 p.m.

12th - MIAT College of Technology at 11:00a.m.

16th - University of Toledo at 8:00a.m.

17th - University of Michigan Dearborn at 9:00 a.m.

19th - Saginaw Valley State University at 8:00 a.m.


30th - Central Michigan University visit and onsite at 9:00 a.m.


10th - Michigan State University individualized onsite at 8:00a.m.