Staff 2017-2018


Kindergarten
Michelle Ambrosia
Michelle.Ambrosia@taylorschools.net
Angela Ramey
Angela.Ramey@taylorschools.net
Michelle Rushlow
Michelle.Rushlow@taylorschools.net

First Grade

Lynn Overby
Lynn.Overby@taylorschools.net
Julianne Young
Jullianne.Young@taylorschools.net
Theresa Gorski
Theresa.Gorski@taylorschools.net

Second Grade
Debra Zielinski
Debra.Zielinski@taylorschools.net
Dana Bailey
Dana.Bailey@taylorschools.net

Third Grade
Lesley Godfrey
Lesley.Godfrey@taylorschools.net
Marian Iwaniec
Marian.Iwaniec@taylorschools.net

Fourth Grade
Brian Young
Brian.Young@taylorschools.net
Derek Kaunelis
Derek.Kaunelis@taylorschools.net
Stacey Thomson
Stacey.Thomson@taylorschools.net

Fifth Grade
Amanda McLaughlin
Amanda.Mclaughlin@taylorschools.net
Trisha Bergeron
Trisha.Bergeron@taylorschools.net
Christina Fletcher
Christina.Fletcher@taylorschools.net

CI-Lower
Julie Abramas
Julie.Abramas@taylorschools.net

EI-Upper
Michelle Allmayer
Michelle.Allmayer@taylorschools.net

CI-Upper
Lisa Said
Lisa.Said@taylorschools.net

Resource
Ann Dwornick
Ann.Dwornick@taylorschools.net
David Greenshields
David.Greenshields@taylorschools.net
 

Music
Tamika Wilson
Tamika.Wilson@taylorschools.net
 
Physical Education
Joe Lelli
Joesph.Lelli@taylorschools.net

Speech and Language
Kim Miles
Kim.Miles@taylorschools.net

Building Improvement Coach
Michelle Augustyn

Professional Development Substitute
Tina Tyra

Behavior Interventionist
Tania Hernandez                
Tania.Hernandez@taylorschools.net

Instructional Interventionist
Nancy Carroll
Tammy Scheid

Literacy Lab Facilitator
Marcy Hunter

Positive School Climate/Culture Liasion
Kristin Salas
Kristin.Salas@taylorschools.net

Paraprofessinals
Kim Frances        Margaret Osburn
Kelly Kern            Mary Wilk
          RaQiesha Belcher

Building Substitute
Carly Szydlowski
Carly.Ferry@taylorschools.net

Librarian
Patrice Lind

School Psychologist
Holly Felenchak
               
Social Worker
Carrie Fleishman

School Nurse
Courtney Runyon

Lay Personnel
Teresa Bartrum       Amanda Gaits
Jackie Martin           Dorothy Czarnik
Wilma Owens          Jackie Maynard

Cooks
Vern Phillips
Sharon Markiewicz
Mary Kincaid
 
Maintenance
Linda - Day
Dianne – Afternoon
 
Secretaries
Judi Dollarhite
Jessica Garofali-Newsome
               
Principal
Diane Downie
Diane.Downie@taylorschools.net