2016/2017Staff

Kindergarten

Michelle Ambrosia
Michelle.Ambrosia@taylorschools.net

Angela Ramey
Angela.Ramey@taylorschools.net

Michelle Rushlow
Michelle.Rushlow@taylorschools.net

First Grade

Lynn Overby
Lynn.Overby@taylorschools.net

Julianne Young
Jullianne.Young@taylorschools.net

Julia MacVeigh
Julia.Macveigh@taylorschools.net

Second Grade

Debra Zielinski
Debra.Zielinski@taylorschools.net

Dana Bailey
Dana.Bailey@taylorschools.net

Second/Third

Lesley Godfrey
Lesley.Godfrey@taylorschools.net

Third Grade

Amanda McLaughlin
Amanda.Mclaughlin@taylorschools.net

Patricia Schmitt-Miller
Patricia.Miller@taylorschools.net

Fourth Grade

Michelle Augustyn
Michelle.Augustyn@taylorschools.net

Stacey Thomson
Stacey.Thomson@taylorschools.net

Fourth/Fifth

Christina Fletcher
Christina.Fletcher@taylorschools.net

Fifth Grade

Marian Iwaniec
Marian.Iwaniec@taylorschools.net

Trisha Bergeron
Trisha.Bergeron@taylorschools.net

CI-Lower

Julie Abramas
Julie.Abramas@taylorschools.net

CI-Upper

Sarah Sloan
Sarah.Sloan@taylorschools.net

EI

Michelle Allmayer
Michelle.Allmayer@taylorschools.net

Resource

Lisa Said
Lisa.Said@taylorschools.net

Ann Dwornick
Ann.Dwornick@taylorschools.net
http://teacherweb.com/MI/TaylorParks/Dwornick/apt5.aspx

Music

Tamika Wilson
Tamika.Wilson@taylorschools.net
 

Physical Education
Joe Lelli
Joesph.Lelli@taylorschools.net

Speech and Language Therapist
Kim Miles
Kim.Miles@taylorschools.net

Student Support Consultant
Tania Hernandez                 
Tania.Hernandez@taylorschools.net

Literacy Lab Facilitator
Jan Dale
Janet.Dale@taylorschools.net

Academic Teacher Assistants

Nancy Carroll     Tambrey Scheid
Jennifer Cyb       Tina Tyra
Terri Moore        Carol Mason

Paraprofessinals

Kim Frances        Margaret Osburn
Kelly Kern            Elizabeth Wright
          RaQiesha Belcher

Librarian
Patrice Lind

School Psychologist
Holly Felenchak                

Social Worker
Sarah DiLuara
Carrie Fleishman

Lay Personnel
Teresa Bartrum       Lillian Carter
Jackie Martin           Dorothy Czarnik
Wilma Owens          Jackie Maynard

Cooks
Vern Phillips
Sharon Markiewicz
Mary Kincaid 
 
Maintenance
Terrie - Day
Dianne - Afternoon  

Secretaries
Judi Dollarhite
Jessica Garofali-Newsome                

Principal

Diane Downie
Diane.Downie@taylorschools.net