Lee MacKenzie - Site Administrator
313-295-8362 ex: 12901
Lee.Mackenzie@taylorschools.net

Armelda Wilcox - Preschool Secretary
313-295-8362 ex: 12900
Armelda.Wilcox@taylorschools.net

Kristy Pickell - Preschool Teacher
Kristy.Pickell@taylorschools.net
Cathy Oziemski - Preschool Academic Assistant                                                               

Michelle Sute - Preschool Teacher
Michelle.Sute@taylorschools.net
Kristin Holmes - Preschool Academic Assistant

Jennifer Griffin - Preschool Teacher
Jennifer.Griffin@taylorschools.net
Dawn Brooks - Preschool Academic Assistant

Lisa Ash - Preschool Teacher
Lisa.Ash@taylorschools.net
Lynn Tola - Preschool Academic Assistant

Cathy Smith - Preschool Teacher
Cathy.Smith@taylorschools.net
April Adams - Preschool Academic Assistant

Michelle Moog- Preschool Teacher
Michelle.Moog@taylorschools.net
Scott Moore - Preschool Academic Assistant

Amie Gray - ECSE - Preschool Teacher
Amie.Gray@taylorschools.net
Madeliene Hotham- Preschool Academic Assistant

Elizabeth Belleman - ESCE - Preschool Teacher
Elizabeth.Belleman@taylorschools.net
Collette Maddox - Preschool Academic Assistant

Nicole Blevins- Preschool Teacher
Nicole.Blevins@taylorschools.net
Lisa Muniz - Preschool Academic Assistant 

Ginna Williams - Preschool Teacher
Ginna.Williams@taylorschools.net
Emily Balsis - Preschool Academic Assistant

Alechia Fludd - Preschool Teacher
Alechia.Fludd@taylorschools.net
Hope Hood - Preschool Academic Assistant

Sara Beyer - Preschool Teacher
Sara.Beyer@taylorschools.net
Jamie Guenther - Preschool Academic Assistant

Donna Long - Monitor Personnel

Nicole Scharnitzke - Monitor Personnel

Rachel Crawford - Monitor Personnel

Susan Ferguson - Monitor Personnel

Nichole Dolane - Monitor Personnel

Rubina Chohan - Monitor Personnel

Tracey Wiltze - Monitor Personnel

Lori Gibbs - Monitor Personnel

Andrea Case-Day Maintenance
Judy Roberts Afternoon Maintenance
Tonia Mientkiewicz-Afternoon Maintenance

Sue MacDonald- Cook