Myers Teaching Staff 2018-2019

Kindergarten
Mrs. Lezotte / Email: Lorrie.Lezotte@taylorschools.net
Miss Choi / Email: Lauren.Choi@taylorschools.net

First Grade
Ms. Canfield / Email: Brenna.Canfield@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Dziengelewski / Email: Michelle.Dziengelewski@taylorschools.net

Second Grade
Ms. Schoen / Email: Diana.Schoen@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Tillery / Email: Kristin.Tillery@taylorschools.net 

Third Grade
Mrs. Van Etten / Email: Heather.Vanetten@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Telega / Email: BethAnne.Telega@taylorschools.net

Fourth Grade
Mr. Bryant / Email: David.Bryant@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Williams / Email: Deanne.Williams@taylorschools.net

 Fifth Grade
Ms. Warrington / Email: Megan.Warrington@taylorschools.net
Vacancy

Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Teacher
Vacancy

Resource
Mrs. Hecht - Lower El / Email: Diane.Hecht@taylorschools.net
Ms. Petersen - Upper El / Email: Julie.Petersen@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Radford - ASD Resource / Email: Tiffany.Radford@taylorschools.net

Music
Ms. Purcell / Email: Jenna.Purcell@taylorschools.net

Physical Education
Mr. Lauterbach / Email: William.Lauterbach@taylorschools.net
Ms. Joyce / Email: Shawnah.Joyce@taylorschools.net

Building Coach
Mrs. Madden / Email: Jessica.Madden@taylorschools.net

Building Coach On Deck
Vacancy

Building Substitute
Mr. Barfuss / Email: James.Barfuss@taylorschools.net

Prof Dev Building Substitute


Assistant Teachers Aide (ATA)