Myers Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Mrs. Lorrie Lezotte / Email: Lorrie.Lezotte@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Michelle Dziengelewski / Email: Michelle.Dziengelewski@taylorschools.net
Miss Lauren Choi / Email: Lauren.Choi@taylorschools.net

First Grade
Ms. Brenna Canfield / Email: Brenna.Canfield@taylorschools.net
Ms. Megan Warrington / Email: Megan.Warrington@taylorschools.net

Second Grade
Ms. Diana Schoen / Email: Diana.Schoen@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Kristin Tillery / Email: Kristin.Tillery@taylorschools.net

Third Grade
Mrs. Heather Van Etten / Email: Heather.Vanetten@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Beth Anne Telega / Email: BethAnne.Telega@taylorschools.net

Fourth Grade
Ms. Julie Petersen / Email: Julie.Petersen@taylorschools.net
Mr. Paul Altesleben / Email: Paul.Altesleben@taylorschools.net

Fifth Grade
Mr. David Bryant / Email: David.Bryant@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Deanne Williams / Email: Deanne.Williams@taylorschools.net


Resource
Mrs. Diane Hecht - Lower EL K-2 / Email: Diane.Hecht@taylorschools.net
Ms. Denise Liphardt - Upper EL 3-5 / Email: Denise.Liphardt@taylorschools.net

Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Teacher  
Mrs. Tiffany Radford / Email: Tiffany.Radford@taylorschools.net


Music
Ms. Jenna Purcell / Email: Jenna.Purcell@taylorschools.net

Physical Education
Mr. Jason Lauterbach / Email: William.Lauterbach@taylorschools.net
Ms. Shawnah Joyce / Email: Shawnah.Joyce@taylorschools.net


Building Coach
Mrs. Jessica Madden / Email: Jessica.Madden@taylorschools.net

Building Coach On Deck (OD)

Building PD Substitute
Ms. Stacy Washington / Email: Stacy.Washington@taylorschools.net

Building Substitute
Mr. James Barfuss / Email: James.Barfuss@taylorschools.net

LLI Interventionist
Mrs. Sheila Lee / Email: Sheila.Lee@taylorschools.net

Assistant Teachers Aide (ATA) 
Mrs. Paulette Sancho