Myers Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Mrs. Lorrie Lezotte / Email: Lorrie.Lezotte@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Jessica Madden / Email: Jessica.Madden@taylorschools.net

First Grade
Ms. Brenna Canfield / Email: Brenna.Canfield@taylorschools.net
Vacancy 2

Second Grade
Ms. Diana Schoen / Email: Diana.Schoen@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Kristin Tillery / Email: Kristin.Tillery@taylorschools.net

Third Grade
Vacancy 1
Vacancy 2

Fourth Grade
Ms. Julie Petersen / Email: Julie.Petersen@taylorschools.net
Mr. Paul Altesleben / Email: Paul.Altesleben@taylorschools.net

Fifth Grade
Mr. David Bryant / David.Bryant@taylorschools.net
Vacancy 2


Resource
Mrs. Diane Hecht - Lower EL K-2 / Email: Diane.Hecht@taylorschools.net
Ms. Denise Liphardt - Upper EL K-3 / Email: Denise.Liphardt@taylorschools.net

Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Teacher  
Vacancy


Music
Vacancy

Physical Education
Mr. Scott Fiske / Email: Scott.Fiske@taylorschools.net
Mr. Jason Lauterbach / Email: William.Lauterbach@taylorschools.net


Building Coach
Ms. Crystal Towns / Email: Crystal.Towns@taylorschools.net

Building Coach On Deck (OD)
Mrs. Jessica Madden / Email: Jessica.Madden@taylorschools.net

Building PD Substitute
Ms. Stacy Washington / Email: Stacy.Washington@taylorschools.net

Building Substitute
Mr. James Barfuss / Email: James.Barfuss@taylorschools.net

Assistant Teachers Aide (ATA) - Kindergarten
Mrs. Paulette Sancho