2017-2018 Mustang Staff  
            

Principal
Mrs. Jackson / Email: Tamara.Jackson@taylorschools.net

Secretary
Mrs. Shannon / Email: Shannon.Cannon@taylorschools.net


Kindergarten
Mrs. Lezotte / Email: Lorrie.Lezotte@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Dziengelewski / Email: Michelle.Dziengelewski@taylorschools.net
Miss Choi / Email: Lauren.Choi@taylorschools.net

First Grade
Ms. Canfield / Email: Brenna.Canfield@taylorschools.net
Ms. Warrington / Email: Megan.Warrington@taylorschools.net

Second Grade
Ms. Schoen / Email: Diana.Schoen@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Tillery / Email: Kristin.Tillery@taylorschools.net 

Third Grade
Mrs. Van Etten / Email: Heather.Vanetten@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Telega / Email: BethAnne.Telega@taylorschools.net

Fourth Grade
Ms. Petersen / Email: Julie.Petersen@taylorschools.net
Mr. Altesleben / Email: Paul.Altesleben@taylorschools.net

  Fifth Grade
Mr. Bryant / Email: David.Bryant@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Williams / Email: Deanne.Williams@taylorschools.net


 Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Teacher
Mrs. Radford / Email: Tiffany.Radford@taylorschools.net

Resource
Mrs. Hecht - Lower El / Email: Diane.Hecht@taylorschools.net
Ms. Liphardt - Upper El / Email: Denise.Liphardt@taylorschools.net


Music
Ms. Purcell / Email: Jenna.Purcell@taylorschools.net

Physical Education
Mr. Lauterbach / Email: William.Lauterbach@taylorschools.net
Ms. Joyce / Email: Shawnah.Joyce@taylorschools.net


Librarian
Ms. Miracle / Email: Phyllis.Miracle@taylorschools.net


School Social Worker
Ms. Roquemore / Email: Audrya.Roquemore@taylorschools.net

School Nurse
Ms. McCalister / Email: Michelle.Mccalister@taylorschools.net

Speech Therapist
Mrs. McMahon / Email: Amy.Mcmahon@taylorschools.net

SpEd Psychologist
Mrs. Vansadia / Email: Andrea.Vansadia@taylorschools.net

SpEd Social Worker
Mrs. Zsolczak / Email: Michelle.Zsolczak@taylorschools.net

SpEd ParaProfessional
Mrs. Cox

ASD ParaProfessionals
Mrs. Thiessen 
Mrs. Wright

LLI Interventionist
Mrs. Lee 


Building Coach
Mrs. Madden / Email: Jessica.Madden@taylorschools.net

Building Coach On Deck (OD)

Building Substitute
Mr. Barfuss / Email: James.Barfuss@taylorschools.net

Prof Dev Building Substitute
Ms. Washington / Email: Stacy.Washington@taylorschools.net

Assistant Teachers Aide (ATA) 
Mrs. Sancho 



Maintenance
Mr. Jeff (Day) / Email: Jeff.Britt@taylorschools.net
Mrs. Shawn (Day Driver)
Mr. Bill (Afternoon)
Ms. Wendy (Evening)


Head Cook
Mrs. Bonnie / Email: Bonnie.Michalik@taylorschools.net

Cashier
Mrs. Karen 

Lay Personnel
Ms. Pat
Ms. Tucker
Ms. Marilyn


Crossing Guard
Ms. Tucker


Website Administrator
Mrs. Shannon / Email: Shannon.Cannon@taylorschools.net