Welcome
McDowell Staff Contact Information

Staff Directory

When contacting by phone - call McDowell's number (734-374-1240) first, then the extension.

Office

Lynne Borg (Principal) - email - Lynne.Borg@taylorschools.net
Phone Ext. - 10702

Lynn Ivy (Secretary) - email - Lynn.Ivy@taylorschools.net
Phone Ext. - 10700

Michelle McCalister (Nurses) - email - Michelle.McDalister@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10701

Kindergarten

Elisa Doll - Room 119 - email - Elisa.Doll@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext - 10705

Elizabeth Bochenek - Room 112 - email - Elizabeth.Bochenek@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10704

First Grade

Brenda Lavender - Room 111 - email - Brenda.Lavender@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10703

Becky Park - Room 124 - email - Rebecca.Park@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10707

Second Grade

Katie Farago - Room 122 - email - Kathleen.Farago@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10706

Chrissy Donaldson - Room 129 - email - Christine.Donaldson@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10709

Third Grade

Michelle VanDerworp - Room 164 - email - Michelle.Vanderworp@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10721

Rebecca Blair - Room 167 - email - Rebecca.Blair@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10724

Fourth Grade

Scott Hamilton - Room 137 - email - Scott.Hamilton@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10714

Dawn Alef - Room 160 - email - Dawn.Alef@taylorschools.net
Phone Ext. - 10720

Fifth Grade

Tony Tomassion - Room 155 - email - Martin.Tomassion@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10719

Brian Young - Room 166 - email - Brian.Young@taylorschools.net
Phone Ext. - 10723

Classroom

Brenda Cook- Room 128 - email - Brenda.Cook@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10706
Aide - Dawn.Johnson - Dawn.Johnson@taylorschools.net

CC Classroom

Helen Solgot -  Room 131 - email - Helen.Solgot@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10710 - CC Classroom
Aide -  Samantha Saft - Samantha.Saft@taylorschools.net

Resource Rooms

Tracy Turek - Room 135 - email - Tracy.Turek@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10712

Erin Sutphen - Room 162 - email - Erin.Sutphen@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10722

Chriss Beddingfield - Room 134 - email - Christine.Beddingfield@taylorschools.net
Phone Ext. - 10711

Sherry Hutchison (TOSA) - Room 138 - email - Sherry.Hutchison@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10715

SOCIAL wORKER

Marilyn Schock - email - Marilyn.Schock@taylorschools.net

Speech

Carissa Reed - Room 136 - email - Carissa.Reed@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10713

Music

Rebecca Arndt - Room 153  - email - Rebecca.Arndt@taylorschools.net 
Phone Ext. - 10718

Gym

Jason MooreRoom - 142  - email. Jason.Moore@taylorschools.net
Phone Ext. - 10727

ATA - Donna Oliver - email - Donna.Oliver@taylorschools.net

ATA - Rhonda Mullins - email - Rhonda.Mullins@taylorschools.net

Bilingual Teacher - Veronica Ingram 

Maria Mosincat - Building Substitute

Library

Mary Cline - email - Mary.Cline@taylorschools.net

Kitchen

Terry Desjardins and Lisa Oueliette - email - Terry.Desjardins.net
Phone Ext. - 10717

MAINTENANCE

Ken Datini - email - Kenneth.Datini@taylorschools.net
Phone Ext. - 10726
Jeff Savoie