State and Federal Programs Resources

 

Our Team

State and Federal Director
Kim.Courey@taylorschools.net  , (734) 374-1200 ext. 12159

Secretary
Theresa.Druyor@taylorschools.net  , (734) 374-1200 ext. 10110 

Secretary
Lois.Ruggiero@taylorschools.net , (734) 374-1200 ext. 10111

Family Engagement/Parenting Facilitator
Nannette.Kuhn@taylorschools.net  , (313) 295-5749 ext. 12165 

Elementary Technology Facilitator
Derek.Kaunelis@taylorschools.net  , (313) 295-5749 ext. 12167 

High School Social Worker
Sandra.Kluk@taylorschools.net  , (734) 374-1229 ext. 10306